Donate for the 2018 Victorian state election

EMILY's List Australia endorsed candidates for the 2018 Victorian state election:

Cindy O'Connor for Brunswick

Michaela Settle for Buninyong

Sarah De Santis for Ripon

Katie Hall for Footscray

Sorina Grasso for Caulfield

Jordan Crugnale for Bass

Sonya Kilkenny for Carrum

Mary-Anne Thomas for Macedon

Sarah Connolly for Tarneit

Juliana Addison for Wendouree 

Jaala Pulford for Western Victoria

Ros Spence for Yuroke

Christine Couzens for Geelong

Katerina Theophanous for Northcote

Marg D'arcy for Kew

Jacinta Allan for Bendigo East

Danielle Green for Yan Yean

Natalie Hutchins for Sydenham

Lily D'Ambrosio for Mill Park

Maree Edwards for Bendigo West

Jen Kanis for Melbourne

Pauline Richards for Cranbourne

Ingrid Stitt for the Western Metropolitan Region

Nina Taylor for the Southern Metropolitan Region

Karen Douglas for the Northern Metropolitan Region