Moderated by 2021 EMILY award winner Katrine Hildyard MP for Reynell, join EMILY’s SA election candidates to hear their inspiring journeys to run for parliament.
Lucy Hood for Adelaide
Nadia Clancy for Elder
Sarah Andrews for Gibson
Nat Cook MP for Hurtle Vale
Rhiannon Pearce King
Susan Close MP for Port Adelaide
Catherine Hutchesson for Waite
Find out how you can best support them in the lead up to the March 19 election
Get your tickets now - click here
  • February 22, 2022 at 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Virtual