The annual EMILY's List Australia Oration is a premier event with a speech presented by a distinguished feminist leader. Alumni include:


2011: Julia Gillard AC

2013: Dr. Anne Summers AO

2014: Sara Dowse

2015: Nova Peris OAM

2016: Dr. Anne Aly

2017: Tanya Plibersek 

2018: Prof. Gillian Triggs

2019: Rosie Batty AO

2020: No oration was held

2021: Sally McManus